12reasons.klynn.com

Well I’ve moved the 12 Reasons blog over to www.12reasons.klynn.com , and I think I’ll use the move as an opportunity to blog about other general topics as well.  Of course it will still be primarily about reading, since that is how I spend most of my time – but I feel the blog should be allowed to evolve in its own natural way.   Since this is really only an option while the blog is still new and fresh without many visitors – I say, ‘No time like the present!’

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “12reasons.klynn.com”

  1. Steven Harris Says:

    Blogs are like personalities – parts of their make-up are there to stay, other parts are always in flux. That’s what keeps us reading. And writing.
    http://doctorbeatnik.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

